Niagara Ina Grafton Gage Foundation

The volunteer Foundation is made up of residents, volunteers from the community and two Niagara Ina Grafton Gage Village Board Member representatives.

foundation Board

Executive Director: Jerry Boichuk
President: Jane Dagg
Past President: Doug Lynn
Vice President: Paul Chapman
Director: Kathy Robinson
Director: Gordon Dueck
Director: Glenn Parker

Should you be interested in lending your skills, knowledge or time to the Foundation, please reach out to:

Julie Lepp
Executive Assistant, to the CEO
905-935-6080 ext 239

Foundation Projects recently include: